Thank you for providing a great thumbnail slider.
I applied your thumbnail slider demo 1 into my company's site.
However, the text < Thumbnail slider trial version> is shown under the thumbnail slider.
I think that shows when the second reload- I am not sure, but it doesn't show the first loading-.
Here is the link that has the text.
I am also attaching a screenshot.
Your photoslide is in the 'Milling Tools' menu.
Please let me know how to delete or hide that text.
How can I get the response? Do I have to come back here?
Or could you email me? firstname.lastname@example.org
If your question is related to the topic of this post, you can post your question to this page by clicking the "Post a reply" button at left;